Senate District 46

DFL SD46 Central Committee Officers:

Dianne Blake, Chair

Brad Callahan, Vice Chair

Tyler Trimberger, Outreach & Inclusion Officer

Devona Sand, Treasurer

Joanna Callahan, Secretary

Glydewell Burdick, Database Director and Deputy Secretary

Mike Miller, Communications Director


Accommodation Resources

Here you can find some recommendations as well as resources on planning unit events.


DFL Party Documents

Here you can find the DFL Constitution, Official Call, Platform, and Action Agenda.