Goodhue-21 DFL includes the Goodhue County communities of Bellechester, Belle Creek, Belvidere, Cannon Falls, Cherry Grove, Featherstone, Florence, Goodhue, Hay Creek, Holden, Kenyon, Lake City, Leon, Minneola, Pine Island, Red Wing, Roscoe, Vasa, Wacouta, Wanamingo, Welch, and Zumbrota.


DFL Party Documents

Here you can find the DFL Constitution, Official Call, Platform, and Action Agenda.


Staff Directory

Here you can find a list of the current DFL Staff as well as their emails to get in contact. Here are some key contacts emails: Party Affairs Questions - Training Questions - VAN Questions - PCR Questions -


Accommodation Resources

Here you can find some recommendations as well as resources on planning unit events.