Senate District 60

Senate District 60 is home to a vibrant community, encompassing most of Northeast, University of Minnesota, Seward, Augsburg University, Prospect Park, SE Como, and Cedar Riverside Neighborhoods of Minneapolis.

Meet our leadership team:

Chair: Doron Clark

Vice Chair: Kaytie Kamphoff

Treasurer: Jake McCormick

Secretary: Sam Law

Outreach and Inclusion Leader: Mitchell Walstad


Accommodation Resources

Here you can find some recommendations as well as resources on planning unit events.


DFL Party Documents

Here you can find the DFL Constitution, Official Call, Platform, and Action Agenda.