Senate District 22

Senate District 22 consists of parts of Martin, Faribault, Watonwan, Blue Earth, and Scott Counties, plus all of Le Sueur County.

We welcome Democrats of all ages, ethnicities, abilities, gender and sexual orientation.  Bring your strengths to help make Minnesota better for everyone.


Next Meeting:

Wednesday, September 27th, at 7 PM via Zoom

email: [email protected] for more information.





Accommodation Resources

Here you can find some recommendations as well as resources on planning unit events.


DFL Party Documents

Here you can find the DFL Constitution, Official Call, Platform, and Action Agenda.